Accelalox Home Science Clinical Applications Company Careers Contact us
Advisory Board


Advisory Board

Garret A. FitzGerald, M.D.

  • Pharmacology Chair and Professor of Medicine and Pharmacology, University of Pennsylvania
  • Director, Institute for Translational Medicine and Therapeutics
  • Research focus: pharmacology of the eicosanoid pathway

Stuart B. Goodman, M.D., Ph.D.

  • Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery, Stanford University
  • Past Member, FDA Advisory Panel on Orthopaedic and Rehabilitation Devices
  • Clinical focus: total joint replacement, fracture fixation
  • Research focus: cell biology of the interface between orthopaedic biomaterials and bone

Mary I. O’Connor, M.D.

  • Orthopaedic Chair and Associate Professor, Mayo Clinic Florida
  • President, American Association of Hip and Knee Surgeons
  • Past President, Musculoskeletal Tumor Society, International Society of Limb Salvage
  • Past Chair, AAOS Women’s Health Issues Committee
  • Clinical and research focus: total joint replacement, orthopaedic oncology

J. Tracy Watson, M.D.

  • Orthopaedic Traumatology Chief and Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery, St. Louis University
  • Board Member, National Trauma Institute
  • Past President, Orthopaedic Trauma Association
  • Clinical and research focus: fracture fixation and healing

↑Back to Top